The Dream Children

Affiliates

Julia Britton of juliabritton.com & thefearlessjuliabritton.com
Robert Chuter of myspace.com/robertchuter
John Morris of johnharviemorris.com
Christopher Pender of myspace.com/christopherpender
Andrew Bishop of abishop.com.au
TressCox Lawyers: tresscox.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Australia/Pacific: mercedes-benz.com.au
Nicholas Gunn of nicholas-gunn.com
Marc Opitz of myspace.com/marcopitz
Vlady T of vladyt.com
GB Photography: photonline.com.au
Suzanne Opitz of pbase.com/smopitz
Jeremy Blincoe of jeremyblincoe.co.nz
Peter Leiss of peterleiss.com
Josie Wadelton of josiewadelton.com
Anthony Breslin of anthonybreslin.com
Fly-On-The-Wall Theatre: myspace.com/flyonthewalltheatre

La Mama Theatre: lamama.com.au
Alex Broun of alexbroun.com.au
The International of Brighton: gcholdings.com.au/theinternational
Lemac: lemac.com.au
Open Channel: openchannel.org.au
Filmink: filmink.com.au
Inside Film Magazine: if.com.au
FAD Productions: fadproductions.net
EcoCentre: ecocentre.com
Australian International Pictures: ausintpic.com
Melbourne Queer Film Festival: mqff.com.au
Gay Dads Australia: gaydadsaustralia.com
Equal Love: equallove.info
Encompass Entertainment Group: encompass.com.au
Mia'kate Russell of miakaterussell.com
Artlink Australia: artlink.com.au

Affiliates

Elwood Beach House Café: elwoodbeachhouse.com.au
Peter de Been Jiu Jitsu: peterdebeen.com
Heavenly Solutions: heavenlysolutions.com.au
Sails on the Bay Restaurant: sailsonthebay.com
Ferrari Formal & Bridal: ferrariformal.com.au
AB FAB: abfabcakes.com.au
Ken Bruce: kenbruce.com.au
Genesis Fitness: genesisfitness.com.au
Bakers Delight: bakersdelight.com.au
Australian Marriage Equality: australianmarriageequality.com
Medical One: medicalone.com.au
Gay Destination: gaydestination.com.au
Bellissimo Cucina & Trattoria: bellissimo.net.au
Rivers Restaurant Cruises & Boat Charters: rivers.net.au